•  
  •  
 

Editor In Chief

Tribidasari I. Anggraningrum, Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia
Email: ivandini.tri@sci.ui.ac.id

Editorial Board

David G. Churchill, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea
Email: dchurchill@kaist.ac.kr

Astari Dwiranti, Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia
Email: astari.dwiranti@sci.ui.ac.id

Gulcihan Gulseren, Konya Food and Agriculture University, Turkey
Email: gulcihan.gulseren@gidatarim.edu.tr

Jarnuzi Gunlazuardi, Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia
Email: jarnuzi.gunlazuardi@sci.ui.ac.id

Hans W. Hammer, Institut für Kernphysik, Germany
Email: hans-werner.hammer @physik.tu-darmstadt.de

Iman Hidayat, The Indonesian Institute of Sciences, Indonesia
Email: iman.hidayat@lipi.go.id

Russel F. Howe, University of Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Email: r.howe@abdn.ac.uk

Gunawan Indrayanto, Universitas Surabaya, Indonesia
Email: gunawanindrayanto@ff.unair.ac.id

Iskhaq Iskandar, University of Sriwijaya, Indonesia
Email: iskaq.iskandar@mipa.unsri.ac.id

Susumu Kajiwara, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
Email: kajiwara.s.aa@m.titech.ac.jp

Munawar Khalil, Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia
Email: mkhalil@sci.ui.ac.id

Yuni K. Krisnandi, Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia
Email: yuni.krisnandi@sci.ui.ac.id

Terry Mart, Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia
Email: terry.mart@sci.ui.ac.id

Arben Merkoci, Catalan Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology, Spain
Email: arben.merkoci@icn2.cat

Jacob Y. Mulyana, Tokyo Metropolitan University, Japan
Email: ymulyana@tmu.ac.jp

Jeong Myeong-Ha, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea
Email: jmha@kist.re.kr

Andrivo Rusydi, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Email: phyandri@nus.edu.sg

Andi Salamah, Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia
Email: salamah@sci.ui.ac.id

Brandon van der Ventel, Stellenbosch University, South Africa
Email: bventel@sun.ac.za

Taruna J. Siahaan, The University of Kansas, United States
Email: siahaan@ku.edu

Welly Sjamsuridzal, Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia
Email: sjwelly@sci.ui.ac.id

Hilda Sucipto, Universitat des Saarlandes, Germany
Email: hildasucipto@yahoo.com.au

Jatna Supriatna, Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia
Email: jatna.supriatna@gmail.com

Bimo A. Tejo, University College Sedaya International (UCSI), Malaysia
Email: bimo@ucsiuniversity.edu.my