Edo S. Jaya mail icon, Faculty of Psychology, Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia

Managing Editors

  1. Laras Sekarasih mail icon, Faculty of Psychology, Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia
  2. Muhammad Abdan Shadiqi mail icon, Department of Psychology, Medical Faculty, Universitas Lambung Mangkurat, Indonesia

Editorial Board

  1. Corina D. Riantoputra mail icon, Faculty of Psychology, Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia
  2. Hana Panggabean mail icon, Atma Jaya Catholic University of Indonesia, Indonesia
  3. Hendriyani mail icon, Department of Communication, Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia
  4. James H. Liu mail icon, Massey University, New Zealand
  5. Janet J. McIntyre mail icon, Flinders Institute of Public Policy and Management, Adelaide, Australia
  6. Kurt Lushington mail icon, University of South Australia, Australia
  7. Manneke Budiman mail icon, Faculty of Humanities, Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia
  8. Mark Woodward mail icon, Arizona State University, United States
  9. Mirra Noor Milla mail icon, Faculty of Psychology, Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia
  10. Peter Newcombe mail icon, School of Psychology, University of Queensland, Australia
  11. Rahmat Hidayat mail icon, Faculty of Psychology, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
  12. Sen Sendjaya mail icon, Swinburne Business School, Swinburne University, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  13. Tian Po Oei mail icon, School of Psychology and CBT Unit, Toowong Private Hospital The University of Queensland, Australia
  14. Turro S. Wongkaren mail icon, Demographic Institute, Faculty of Economics and Business, Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia
  15. Yean-Ju Lee mail icon, Department of Sociology, University of Hawaii at Manoa, United States
  16. Ype H. Poortinga mail icon, Tilburg School of Social and Behavioral Sciences, Tilburg University, Netherlands
  17. Chee-Seng Tan mail icon, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kajang, Malaysia
  18. Bernard A.J. Jap mail icon, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Assistant Editor

  1. Early Melati, Universitas Indonesia
  2. Khaerullah Fadhli Arasy Hasan, Universitas Lambung Mangkurat
  3. Muhammad Alfiannor, Universitas Indonesia