•  
  •  
 

Reviewers

Riani Rachmawati, Ph.D., Universitas Indonesia, Faculty of Economics, Department of Management, Indonesia.ORCID ID: 0000-0002-0605-6350. Email: riani.rachmawati@ui.ac.id

Imam Salehudin, Ph.D., Universitas Indonesia, Faculty of Economics, Department of Management, Indonesia. ORCID ID: 0000-0002-2369-6958. Email: imams@ui.ac.id

Gita Gayatri, Ph.D, Universitas Indonesia, Faculty of Economics, Department of Management, Indonesia. Scopus ID: 57190130530. Sinta ID: 6056825. ORCID ID: 0000-0001-5089-2164. Email gita.gayatri@ui.ac.id

Ratih Dyah Kusumastuti, Ph.D, Universitas Indonesia, Faculty of Economics, Department of Management, Indonesia. ORCID: 0000-0001-9827-7718. Email: ratih.dyah@ui.ac.id

Viverita, Ph.D, Universitas Indonesia, Faculty of Economics, Department of Management, Indonesia. Scopus ID: 56410886300. ORCID ID: 0000-0002-0102-5686. Email: viverita.d@ui.ac.id

Dr. Agung Nugroho Luthfi Imam Fahrudi, Universitas Brawijaya, Indonesia. Google Scholar Profile. Email: agungn_fia@ub.ac.id

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Hizam Hanafiah, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia. ORCID ID: 0000-0002-1053-6488. Email: mhhh@ukm.edu.my

Ir. Lieli Suharti, MM., Ph.D, Universitas Kristen Satya Wacana, Indonesia. Scopus ID: 57208204246. Email: lieli.suharti@uksw.edu

Ovy Noviati Nuraini Magetsari, S.E., M.S.M., Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia. Google Scholar Profile. Email: ovy.magetsari@trisakti.ac.id

Dr. Anton Wachidin Widjaja, President University, Indonesia. ORCID ID: 0000.0003-3343.3040. Scopus ID: 57203190014. E-mail: wachidin.anton@president.ac.id